LumberJocks

Removed

  • Advertise with us
Review by Blackie_ posted 08-21-2015 11:44 AM 12618 views 0 times favorited 14 comments Add to Favorites Watch

Average rating: 3.5
4 reviews total
Add my Review

Removed No-picture-s No-picture-s Click the pictures to enlarge them

Gone

-- Randy - If I'm not on LJ's then I'm making Saw Dust. Please feel free to visit my store location at http://www.facebook.com/randy.blackstock.custom.wood.designs




View Blackie_'s profile

Blackie_

4758 posts in 2229 days



14 comments so far

View DocSavage45's profile

DocSavage45

8219 posts in 2559 days


#1 posted 08-21-2015 04:23 PM

You say verbal and I say variable, the spelling checker doesen’t know. LOL! Mattius Wendle was commenting on how much he likes the Ryobi. I’m still cooking my old skill drill. It keeps on going. :<)

Hope you’re getting some motor pickle time.

-- Cau Haus Designs, Thomas J. Tieffenbacher

View Daruc's profile

Daruc

460 posts in 849 days


#2 posted 08-21-2015 04:29 PM

No it’s verbal, you just tell it what speed. Faster, faster, slow down.

-- -

View DocSavage45's profile

DocSavage45

8219 posts in 2559 days


#3 posted 08-21-2015 04:34 PM

LOL!

-- Cau Haus Designs, Thomas J. Tieffenbacher

View Blackie_'s profile

Blackie_

4758 posts in 2229 days


#4 posted 08-21-2015 04:35 PM

Oh thanks Tom, I went back and corrected it, stupid auto correct did that to me, plus I hadn’t had my coffee yet. I know excuses, excuses… :)

Ha Ha Woodust, I wish it was that simple who knows what tomorrow will bring us.

-- Randy - If I'm not on LJ's then I'm making Saw Dust. Please feel free to visit my store location at http://www.facebook.com/randy.blackstock.custom.wood.designs

View Daruc's profile

Daruc

460 posts in 849 days


#5 posted 08-21-2015 04:41 PM

I just reread what I wrote
Sounded a lot like my wife…....

Voice activated drills, hmmm, we could see em!

-- -

View Routerisstillmyname's profile

Routerisstillmyname

753 posts in 3225 days


#6 posted 08-22-2015 02:39 AM

Ryobi drills run very true no wobble at all. even the $80-100+ brand name drills are not as accurate.especially the yellow brand that makes the best plunge router in the world but they stink at making drills. and that pricey gray one.
I have a feeling ZRD47CK will not be around much longer. these days most of the ones you see are refurbished.
kind of wish i had kept mine.

-- Router รจ ancora il mio nome.

View Roger's profile

Roger

20871 posts in 2520 days


#7 posted 08-22-2015 02:52 PM

I must be livin in a cave. I didn’t even know anyone made a corded drill with a clutch.. lol

-- Roger from KY. Work/Play/Travel Safe. Keep your dust collector fed. Kentuk55@yahoo.com

View Blackie_'s profile

Blackie_

4758 posts in 2229 days


#8 posted 08-22-2015 03:01 PM

Yeah Roger, that’s kind of one of the reasons I posted this review to make aware that they exist. :)

-- Randy - If I'm not on LJ's then I'm making Saw Dust. Please feel free to visit my store location at http://www.facebook.com/randy.blackstock.custom.wood.designs

View fuigb's profile

fuigb

428 posts in 2674 days


#9 posted 08-27-2015 01:19 AM

OP was embarrassed by the review and scrubbed it?

-- - Crud. Go tell your mother that I need a Band-aid.

View CFrye's profile

CFrye

9563 posts in 1556 days


#10 posted 08-27-2015 05:35 AM



Yeah Roger, that s kind of one of the reasons I posted this review to make aware that they exist. :)

- Blackie_


Since the review is gone, I guess they don’t exist (what ever ‘they’ are).

-- God bless, Candy

View DocSavage45's profile

DocSavage45

8219 posts in 2559 days


#11 posted 08-27-2015 05:59 AM

FYI: Ryobi electric drills and HF drills with clutches.

-- Cau Haus Designs, Thomas J. Tieffenbacher

View DocSavage45's profile

DocSavage45

8219 posts in 2559 days


#12 posted 08-27-2015 06:00 AM

Blackie is not on LJ’s anymore.

-- Cau Haus Designs, Thomas J. Tieffenbacher

View robscastle's profile

robscastle

4109 posts in 1920 days


#13 posted 08-27-2015 06:12 AM

Sniffle!

-- Regards Robert

View CFrye's profile

CFrye

9563 posts in 1556 days


#14 posted 08-27-2015 08:41 AM

Thank you, Doc.

-- God bless, Candy

Have your say...

You must be signed in to post the comments.

DISCLAIMER: Any posts on LJ are posted by individuals acting in their own right and do not necessarily reflect the views of LJ. LJ will not be held liable for the actions of any user.

Latest Projects | Latest Blog Entries | Latest Forum Topics

HomeRefurbers.com