LumberJocks

LJ

  • Advertise with us
Review by Summers Woodworking posted 03-05-2013 01:14 PM 1474 views 0 times favorited 10 comments Add to Favorites Watch

Average rating: 3.0
6 reviews total
Add my Review

LJ No-picture-s No-picture-s Click the pictures to enlarge them

DELETED

-- Making Extraordinary Furnishings




View Summers Woodworking's profile

Summers Woodworking

38 posts in 944 days



10 comments so far

View Milo's profile

Milo

862 posts in 2042 days


#1 posted 03-05-2013 02:08 PM

This isn’t a review, it’s an advertisement. >:(

-- Beer, Beer, Thank God for Beer. It's my way of keeping my mind fresh and clear...

View Summers Woodworking's profile

Summers Woodworking

38 posts in 944 days


#2 posted 03-05-2013 04:13 PM

Sorry you did not like it. I showed how it works, and I believe that statutes as a review. Just because it was positive without cutting it down doesn’t consider it as a advertisement!

-- Making Extraordinary Furnishings

View Bogeyguy's profile

Bogeyguy

484 posts in 790 days


#3 posted 03-05-2013 08:55 PM

I don’t think it was an advertisement, close though. But what does it have to do with woodworking? :)

-- Art, Pittsburgh.

View crashn's profile

crashn

519 posts in 1188 days


#4 posted 03-05-2013 09:02 PM

advertisement in my opinion.

-- Crashn - the only thing I make more of than sawdust is mistakes

View Summers Woodworking's profile

Summers Woodworking

38 posts in 944 days


#5 posted 03-05-2013 09:27 PM

Well a lot of us like to video our project builds and teach viewers how to build a project. Many of us do not have camcorders and we do a lot of filming with cameras or cell phones. I know that for a fact and I am one of those woodworkers. This product is neat and I wanted to share it with you all. Sorry you all do not like it!!!!!!!

-- Making Extraordinary Furnishings

View ChuckC's profile

ChuckC

714 posts in 1657 days


#6 posted 03-07-2013 04:47 AM

Thanks for the post. Is this something you are selling or something you just bought? It did kind-of feel like an advertisement.

View Smitty_Cabinetshop's profile (online now)

Smitty_Cabinetshop

10215 posts in 1341 days


#7 posted 03-07-2013 04:54 AM

Good stuff.

-- Don't anthropomorphize your handplanes. They hate it when you do that. -- OldTools Archive

View eddie's profile

eddie

7493 posts in 1336 days


#8 posted 03-07-2013 01:32 PM

like the review ,handy

-- Jesus Is Alright with me

View Milo's profile

Milo

862 posts in 2042 days


#9 posted 03-09-2013 04:11 PM

Summers Woodworking, I guess I expect something in the reveiw section to actually have a review. If your going to just post a video, there is a Lumberjock video section.

-- Beer, Beer, Thank God for Beer. It's my way of keeping my mind fresh and clear...

View Summers Woodworking's profile

Summers Woodworking

38 posts in 944 days


#10 posted 03-09-2013 07:24 PM

if i knew how to delete the thing I would! Enough ALREADY!!!!!

-- Making Extraordinary Furnishings

Have your say...

You must be signed in to post the comments.

DISCLAIMER: Any posts on LJ are posted by individuals acting in their own right and do not necessarily reflect the views of LJ. LJ will not be held liable for the actions of any user.

Latest Projects | Latest Blog Entries | Latest Forum Topics

HomeRefurbers.com

Latest Projects | Latest Blog Entries | Latest Forum Topics

GardenTenders.com :: gardening showcase